About copy-usLayout DaamsLayout PrintLayout SR
logo copy-us
[works] [composers] [musicians] [newsletter] [competitions] [about copy-us] [German]
[arrangements] [shop] [press release] [events] [contact us] [links] [English]

Musik for K.

Help page  Price inquiry    

for violin, cello and piano
by Hans-Jürgen von Bose

  • Composed: 2002
  • three movements
  • Tonality: atonal
  • Level of difficulty: very difficult

ghostlike, with verve

SET PIECE at the International Music Competition of the ARD 2002!

This piece is a part of the copy-us KAFKA project.

DIN A4: score [pdf file, 1.2 MB].

DIN A4: violin [pdf file, 500 KB]

DIN A4: cello [pdf file, 575 KB].

  Score excerpt

You have to use a PDF-Viewer to print pdf files.

[Help page] · [Price inquiry]

copy-us 1182

Want to write a comment to the piece?

Write a comment