About copy-usLayout DaamsLayout PrintLayout SR
logo copy-us
[works] [composers] [musicians] [newsletter] [competitions] [about copy-us] [German]
[arrangements] [shop] [press release] [events] [contact us] [links] [English]

Jener Kranich bin ich...

Help page  Price inquiry  Performance    

for clarinet, violin, cello and piano
by Roland Ploeger

  • Composed: 2005
  • Roland Ploeger died composing this work
  • Tonality: free tonal
  • Level of difficulty: medium
  • Duration: about 9 minutes

sensitive and very expressive

Based on a poem by Lei Shuyan. The 2nd movement was completed by Andreas Pieper.

DIN A4: score [pdf file, 486 KB]

  Score excerpt

You have to use a PDF-Viewer to print pdf files.

[Help page] [Price inquiry] [Performances]

copy-us 1341

Want to write a comment to the piece?

Write a comment