About copy-usLayout DaamsLayout PrintLayout SR
logo copy-us
[works] [composers] [musicians] [newsletter] [competitions] [about copy-us] [German]
[arrangements] [shop] [press release] [events] [contact us] [links] [English]

distant music

Help page  Price inquiry    

for clarinet, bassoon, french horn, electric guitar, percussion, 2 violins, viola, cello and double bass
by Volker Nickel

  • Composed: 2008
  • one movement
  • Tonality: atonal
  • Level of difficulty: difficult
  • Duration: about 15 minutes

both subtly and exciting

Composed for Markus Elsner and the Ensemble Zeitsprung

DIN A4: score [pdf file, 0.8 MB]

DINA4: parts [zip archive, 1.1 MB].

  Score excerpt

You have to use a PDF-Viewer to print pdf files.

[Help page] [Price inquiry]

copy-us 1550

Want to write a comment to the piece?

Write a comment