About copy-usLayout DaamsLayout PrintLayout SR
logo copy-us
[works] [composers] [musicians] [newsletter] [competitions] [about copy-us] [German]
[arrangements] [shop] [press release] [events] [contact us] [links] [English]


Help page  Price inquiry    

for clarinet, 2 violins, viola and cello
by Andrew Ladd

  • Composed: 2009
  • 3 movements
  • Tonality: tonal
  • Level of difficulty: medium
  • Duration: about 16 minutes

melodious work - with esprit

Allegro - Adagio - Prestissimo

DIN A4: score [pdf file, 458 KB]

DINA4: parts [zip archive, 441 KB].

  Score excerpt

You have to use a PDF-Viewer to print pdf files.

[Help page] [Price inquiry]

copy-us 1553

Want to write a comment to the piece?

Write a comment