About copy-usLayout DaamsLayout PrintLayout SR
logo copy-us
[works] [composers] [musicians] [newsletter] [competitions] [about copy-us] [German]
[arrangements] [shop] [press release] [events] [contact us] [links] [English]


Help page  Price inquiry    

for piano and String Orchestra
by Andrew Ladd

  • Composed: 2009
  • 3 movements
  • Tonality: tonal
  • Level of difficulty: difficult
  • Duration: about 25 minutes

a glorious chamber concert

For all parts please contact the Publisher!

DIN A4: score [pdf file, 1.1 MB]

  Score excerpt

You have to use a PDF-Viewer to print pdf files.

[Help page] [Price inquiry]

copy-us 1559

Want to write a comment to the piece?

Write a comment