About copy-usLayout DaamsLayout PrintLayout SR
logo copy-us
[works] [composers] [musicians] [newsletter] [competitions] [about copy-us] [German]
[arrangements] [shop] [press release] [events] [contact us] [links] [English]

BACH as a Quartett

Help page  Price inquiry    

by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
arranged for 4 recorders by Ronald J. Autenrieth

  • Composed: 2012
  • 4 movements by the BACH family
  • Tonality: tonal
  • Level of difficulty: medium
  • Duration: about 9 minutes

music by 4 family members for 4 players

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach - Wilhelm Friedemann Bach - Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach - Johann Sebastian Bach

DIN A4: score [pdf file, 593 KB]

  Score excerpt

You have to use a PDF-Viewer to print pdf files.

[Help page] [Price inquiry]

copy-us 1603

Want to write a comment to the piece?

Write a comment